EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Share Your Egyptian Experiences/Love & Marriage chat » Bit nervous (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 4 pages: 1  2  3  4   
Author Topic: Bit nervous
Flowertop
Member # 14851

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Flowertop     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi all, this is my first time to post, I have been lurking around for quite a number of months.

I am from UK, currently divorcing my husband (marriage was over before this, just not on paper).

I am 40 years old, I have 2 children from this marriage who are older.

I have money.

I can have children still.

I am not an old bag,long blonde hair,pretty, slim get asked out all the time by (far too) young english guys, look younger than my years and fit.(not trying to be conceited here by the way)

I really just want to find out a few things really, so I hope you can all give me a heads up.

Same old story really....

I have met an egyptian guy, he was working at Four Seasons when i stayed there with my friend. He was really sweet and when I said we were going to Naama for the evening I said he could meet us and show us around.

He did, he did the usual crap of your beautiful etc that they all do, (have been to sharm a few times), but there was just something about him which I trusted, and I really took to... dont know why, I just did. So I asked him to stop giving me the bullshit and be normal etc. I can be very frank with people, and he did and we got on really well, we made a pact and he swore he would be honest with me and I promised him I would, and he seems to be, even telling me stuff I dont enjoy hearing.